Detective Book Club [series]
Read Online

Detective Book Club [series]

  • 535 Want to read
  • ·
  • 17 Currently reading

Published by Walter J. Black, Inc. in Roslyn, NY .
Written in English


  • Detective and mystery stories

Book details:

Edition Notes

Each vol. contains an extract of three mystery novels.

The Physical Object
ID Numbers
Open LibraryOL25569734M

Download Detective Book Club [series]


Online shopping from a great selection at Books Store. Open Library is an open, editable library catalog, building towards a web page for every book ever published. Detective Book Club [series] by Erle Stanley Gardner, Leslie Ford, Carter Dickson; 1 edition; Subjects: Detective and mystery stories.   Over the course of 13 novels, Walter Mosley's hard-boiled detective stories have kept readers coming back to ss Los Angeles to solve crimes alongside the enigmatic private investigator Author: Sadie Trombetta. Make Offer - Detective Book Club Erle Stanley Gardner THE CASE OF THE GREEN EYED SISTER HB/DJ Vintage 's Detective Book Club 3 in .

The DETECTIVE BOOK CLUB by Walter J Black, Vintage Mystery Book, The Girl With Six Fingers, Mid Century Short Stories, Suspense Series TurnThePageBookShop 5 out of 5 stars (15) $ $ $ (25% off). The Three Cousins Detective Club book series by Elspeth Campbell Murphy includes books The Mystery of the White Elephant, The Mystery of the Silent Nightingale, The Mystery of the Wrong Dog, and several more. See the complete Three Cousins Detective Club series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles. Mundane concerns, by the standards of most American mysteries, but much of the charm of The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency lies in just this quality of ordinariness—the problems that ordinary people confront in the course of their everyday lives. The threat of something more violent, more sinister, appears when a young boy goes missing and. The No. 1 Ladies Detective Agency is a series by the Scottish author, Alexander McCall Smith. The first book in the series carries the same title as the series. It was first published in by Polygon Books. There are fourteen books in total that comprise this mystery series. The books are very popular and have been printed all over the world.

Camel Club Books in Chronological Order. The chronological order of the Camel Club books is the same as the publication order. Recommendations. Every 2 weeks we send out an e-mail with Book Recommendations. We'll base this on various factors for example "If you like Jack Reacher " or "If you like short stories in the horror genre". Insert. The Detective Story Club’s first short story anthology is based around a London detective club and includes three newly discovered tales unpublished for years, plus a story bearing an uncanny resemblance to a Conan Doyle Sherlock Holmes . The 10 Detective Book Series That Keep Us Guessing Chances are if you’re a mystery or crime fan, you love detective novels. And if, like me, you hate having a suspenseful story interrupted by life’s chores and routines, then you’re always on the lookout for the best detective book series . In James Patterson's shockingly suspenseful #1 New York Times bestseller, one member of the Women's Murder Club is hiding a secret so dangerous that it could destroy them of James Patterson's best loved heroines is about to die. Detective Lindsay Boxer is jogging along a beautiful San Francisco street.